I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to give power to subjective beliefs system within and as me

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to give power to beliefs systems that i though to be my own

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to give power to thoughts in believing that it is me that is telling me that i am a thought in my head. I am not a thought; i am life and life does not think – i am not a thought.

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as a belief system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself based on what i believe myself to be

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to judge other’s belief only so that i can empower my own belief, which is a construct of the polarity of the mind that i specifically designed through the belief that i ‘need’ to place myself above everyone else’s belief system so that i could overpower the feeling that i was ‘less than’ everybody else.

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as ‘less than’ and ‘more than’, being distracted by the ego of the mind – participating within the polarity of the mind – instead of realizing that i am here as life as breath as one as equal as all

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that only the mind is able to deplete its own resources. Life as who I am is not able to deplete. I do not accept depletion and I do not allow depletion.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that scientist on earth are the mechanics of the mind – the manifestations of mind consciousness systems as the minds’ attempt to understand and comprehend itself. I am life of oneness and equality – I am understanding – to ‘have to understand something’ is a statement of stupidity of the mind – I am not the mind and I am not stupid – I am understanding of life within and as oneness and equality and I do not need or require knowledge and information of this world of minds to tell me who I am.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to sacrifice me as who I really am as life by allowing and accepting myself to become this programmed system within me as the mind of thoughts, feelings and emotions as that which enslaves and controls me.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be programmable.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be programmed.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to programmable and programmed by words and sound frequencies.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that I am only programmable and able to be programmed by words and sound frequencies if I am separate from the programmers as well as sound frequencies and words.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be and stand separate from the mind – the mind the very manifestation within and as me as what I have accepted and allowed myself to become – which I have accepted and allowed to exist within me.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to give my power away through accepting and allowing separate manifestations outside of me to influence, direct and control me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that separate manifestations outside of me only has the ability to direct, control and influence me if I am and stand separate from those very manifestations which I have accepted and allowed to influence me.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that the mind and systems and all this systematic programmed existence consist of – is me – is the very nature of me I have accepted and allowed myself to separate myself from – and that I am in this moment – trapped, enslaved and lost within my own accepted and allowed creation/existence.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to actually believe that some knows more than others – instead of realising that those that apparently know more and those that apparently know less – are different variations of mind consciousness system implants and manifestations of but knowledge and information.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be ashamed of my own nature as the mind and existence in its current manifested expression – which I have accepted and allowed to exist through separation.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to separate myself from dimensional existence – believing the program the run within me as the mind which I have accepted and allowed as me – of the dimensions being ‘more than’ me – instead of realising I am one with and equal to all of existence as who I am of life.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to become fearful, uncertain, unresponsive, anxious and unwilling to have to take self responsibility for what I have accepted and allowed within me, thus within others and for what has manifested and become of this world and humanity as me – because of shame, remorse, regret, sorrow, anger and hatred of myself for what I have accepted and allowed to be done unto me – what I have accepted and allowed to be done unto myself: Because I didn’t stand up in moments when I could.

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to be controlled, directed, influenced and enslaved by hope and fear.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realise that in giving my power away to manifestations separate from me – I am giving all of me to that very manifestation separate from me – thus giving it the ability to do with me as it please.

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to direct myself, my own world and my experience of myself – instead I diverted this self responsibility to the hands of manifestations separate from me because I didn’t allow myself to stand up for life as life as me of oneness and equality for all as one as equal.

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to manipulate others by using false but sound logic only so that i can reinforce my own belief as being the ‘one who knows it all’ – not realising that i am only in this way feeding the mind consciousness system that is not ‘who i am’. I am life, i am one as equal as all as breath as life. Life is not of the mind consciousness system. I am not the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the thought of knowledge. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to be directed by the though of knowledge. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the thought that is telling me that it is me that is telling me that i am knowledge. I am not knowledge and information; knowledge and information is from the mind consciousness system; i am not the mind consciousness system; i am not the mind; i am life and life does not value ‘knowledge’, i do not value knowledge

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself based on the ‘feelings’ that are generated within and as me through the music that i listen to

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to hide in past memories instead of being here as breath as one as equal as all as life

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to lock myself into my own perceived depression/misery because it is the only thing that i know and that i am afraid of loosing my knowledge – which is of the mind consciousness system and thus knowledge and information is not ‘who i am’ as breath as life as one as all

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to value knowledge and information over ‘who i am’ as breath as all as life as one as equal

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear loosing the knowledge and information that the mind consciousness system feeds upon for it’s own survival – i am not the survival of the mind consciousness system. I am not the mind consciousness system. I am life as one as equal as all as breath as ‘who i am’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define me as the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to be dishonest with myself in believing that i need to defend my knowledge and information from another’s point of view

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realize that i am one and equal as life as all as breath in every moment of every breath