I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to perceive the self-forgiveness application as being robot-like because of the structured way that I have set out for myself when I write my self-forgiveness statements, where I currently perceive the method of self-forgiveness as being robot-like because of having formed patterns through my self-forgiveness statements which are repetitive and redundant, such as the structure that I have accustomed myself to when I apply my self-forgiveness statements, such as this one, where the repetitive pattern of using words such as “I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to…” and “whereas” and “wherein” and “equal as one as all life”, have become so abundant within my writings that my mind has stopped perceiving the self-forgiveness application as being effective, because of being “stuck” on the fact that I repeat myself within those words daily as I apply myself daily, and through the repetition of constantly writing such words, that I have started to perceive the self-forgiveness application as being ineffective – instead of realising that the application of self-forgiveness is only effective when one repeats its fundamental pattern, such as repeatedly writing “I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to”, within a time span of at least 7 years, so as to make sure that all patterns of abuse that I have inherited from those who came before me, are forever stopped and where a new pattern of life honouring behaviour takes its place within myself so as to become equal and one with life, in FACT.