I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within the mind as emotions, when I watch the Olympics on television, whereas I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within the energetic reactions of the mind towards the teams and Olympians which represent the country where I was born – Canada – whereas I have accepted and allowed myself to spite the opposing teams and Olympians within my secret mind, through me speaking spiteful words towards the teams and Olympians which opposes the teams and Olympians which represents the country where I was born – instead of stopping and not allowing myself to participate within the energetic reactions of the mind, through the use of the tools of BREATHING so as to bring myself back HERE within and as who I truly am within self-honesty as the physical as life, and to therefore use self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-corrective application so as to stop myself from participating within the patterns of the mind so as to eventually completely bring myself back here within and as the physical as life, so as to return to who and what I am as the physical as life, as what it should have been from the very beginning.

 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within the positive energetic experiences such as a positive feeling whenever I was witness to a good performance by a Canadian athlete or a Canadian team within the context of the Olympic games, whereas I have accepted and allowed myself to let the energy swell up within myself as a reaction to a good performance by a Canadian athlete or team, as I have thus accepted and allowed myself to be manipulated by the energetic reactions within myself as reactions to what I was witnessing within the television screen – instead of stopping my participation within the positive feelings that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within through my allowed generation of energy within and as myself, through the friction that I have accepted and allowed to manifest within myself – such as the friction that is existent between my desires to see a Canadian athlete or team win and the fear to see a Canadian athlete or team lose within the context of the Olympic games – instead of stopping such friction through the application of breathing, self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-corrective application, so as to bring myself back here within and as who I truly am as the physical as life, instead of remaining trapped within the constructs of the mind, through my accepted and allowed participation within the mind. Within this, I  forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to participate within the constructs of the mind through me accepting and allowing myself to be manipulated by the energetic reactions such as the positive and negative feelings that are generated through the friction that is existent between my desire to see a Canadian athlete/team win and the fear I have of seeing them lose – instead of stopping my accepted and allowed participation within the constructs of the mind, through the application of breathing, self-forgiveness, self-honesty and self-corrective application.

 

I will continue with my self-forgiveness statements regarding the olympic games tomorrow.