I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as heaviness

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to ‘try to look’ for a ‘specific’ point within me for self-forgiveness. I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that ‘i am’ here as the ‘feeling’ as the ‘heaviness’ within and as me. I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to ‘see myself’ as what i have accepted and allowed myself to be through the ‘feeling’ that i ‘feel’ in the here moment of breath

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realize that ‘i am’ the feeling of heaviness

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realize that the ‘point’ that i am looking for is ME as ‘WHO I AM’ HERE as the ‘feeling’ that i have accepted and allowed myself to be

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe that i am the feeling of ‘heaviness’

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe that i am the feeling of ‘lightness’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the ‘feeling of lightness’ and that it is me that is feeling the feeling i experience as ‘lightness’. I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realize that the ‘feeling of lightness’ is a polarity equation within and as the mind consciousness system. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the ‘feeling of heaviness’ and that it is me that is feeling the feeling i experience as ‘heaviness’. I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realize that the ‘feeling of heaviness’ is a polarity equation within and as the mind consciousness system. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as the mind consciousness system. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to participate within the polarity of the mind consciousness system. I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to participate within the ego of the mind consciousness system. I am not the mind consciousness system. I am not the polarity equation of the mind. I am not the ego of the mind. I am not of the mind. I am not the mind. I am not the feeling of heaviness i experience as myself. I am not the feeling of lightness i experience as myself. I am here as breath as life; life does not equate with polarity manifestations; life does not equate with ego of the mind; life is not polar; life is not bipolar; i am life; i am one as equal as all as life as breath

I am directness

I am confidence

I am movement

I am mover

I am creator

I am self-reliant

I am self-trust

I am self-honesty

I am self-forgiveness

I am breath

I am life

I am one as equal as all as life as breath