I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as being powerless

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear the authority of this word because of believing that i am powerless against society

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear standing up to the system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear society

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect society to authority

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear authority

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect authority to fear – thus i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear the system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect the system to fear – thus, i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect the mind consciousness system to fear – thus, i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define my ‘self-joy’ as the video games that i play

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to separate me from ‘self-joy’ by thinking and believing that ‘self-joy’ is separate from ‘who i am’ as breath as life as one as equal as all

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that i am not strong enough to survive in this world

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that i am ‘inferior’ to the ‘system’ of society

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fall into self-pity

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that i am pitiful

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the thought that is telling me that it is me that i am pitifull

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to perceive and believe that i am powerless against the will of the ‘authority figure’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect ‘authority figure’ to powerlessness

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect ‘powerlessness’ to fear – thus, I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to judge myself according to what ‘i do’ in any given moment of breath

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that i am the directive principle of me in this world

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as being scrawny

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to believe that i am weak

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that my physical body is weak

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect ‘confidence’ to a ‘muscular physical body’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear loosing my muscles

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that i am my muscles

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define myself as being muscular

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that my self-worth is dependent on my muscles

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that ‘self-worth’ = ‘self-honesty’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the thought that is telling me that it is me that tells me ‘i am weak’.

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to judge myself as being weak

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define ‘weak’ as ‘bad’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define ‘strong’ as ‘good’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to be distracted by the polarity of the mind consciousness system instead of being here as breath as one as equal as life as all

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to find excuses to justify my belief that i am powerless

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that i need excuses to protect my vulnerability

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define vulnerability as being weak

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to judge ‘vulnerability’ as being ‘bad’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to give power to the thought of powerlessness

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to believe that powerless exists

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to ‘feel down’ upon myself for being alone most of the time

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define ‘alone’ as being ‘bad’

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to define ‘company’ as being ‘good’

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that i am always ‘all one’

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that alone = ‘all one’ as equal as all as life as breath

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that ‘feeling down’ is a system within and as me as what i have accepted and allowed myself to believe as a mind consciousness system which is not who i am

I forgive myself that i have accepted and allowed myself to find excuses to not apply self-forgiveness when i do not ‘feel good’ enough about myself as a mind consciousness system which i am not. I am not the ‘feeling good’ about myself nor am i the ‘feeling bad’ about myself for those are polarity manifestation of the mind and i am not the mind. I am life and life does not experiment highs or downs – i am not ‘high’ nor am i ‘down’. I am life as one as equal as all

I forgive myself that i haven’t allowed myself to realise that i am not separate from others – i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to separate myself from others through believing and perceiving that i am a mind picture placement within and as the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to separate myself from the mind consciousness system

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to separate myself from what i fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect mind consciousness system to fear – thus i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear being heard by Raphael while i speak out loud my self-forgiveness applications

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear being judged for what i say

I forgive myself that i have allowed myself to connect ‘what i say’ to fear – thus i forgive myself that i have allowed myself to fear my own fear