I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to play video games out of boredom

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to fall into the video game trap by thinking/perceiving it to be a way to ‘kill’ some time

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to ‘want to kill time’ out of boredom and hopelessness

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize that I play video games because I am hopeless for my future

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to neglect my future in the past by playing video games just so that I keep the illusion alive that everything is still like it was when I was younger and care free

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to hide from my self responsibility in the sake of playing video games to keep me hidden within my own head and to continuously push my self-responsibilities aside for a later time

I forgive myself that I haven’t allowed myself to realize that by “pushing my self-responsibility aside” all of my life that ‘everything that I didn’t want to face then’ is now coming back to me ten folds

I forgive myself that I have allowed myself to hide from myself

Till here no further

I do not accept and allow myself to be bored – life is not bored

I am life

I am directness

I am confidence

I speak me

I write me

I am life as equal as all as one